Gates Albert logo
Google+
3434 Union Street | North Chili NY 14514
p: 585.594.9401 | f: 585.594.4305
HR

hr
Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST). map of address
Voice mail is available after hours to take your call.


Staff Directory

Administration
Dan Ferries, General Manager, dferries@gatesalbert.com

Customer Service
Tom Vollmer, Engineering Manager, tvollmer@gatesalbert.com

Customer Service
Jim Eckl, Scheduling, jeckl@gatesalbert.com

Quality
Denise Sarkis, Quality Manager, dsarkis@gatesalbert.com

Human Resources & Accounting
April Jenks, HR & Office Manager, ajenks@gatesalbert.com

Business Development
Dick Huber, rhuber@brinkmanig.com

Contact Sales Team for Quotes

Greg Kutz | National Account Manager
St. Petersburg, FL
727.219.3711
gkutz@brinkmanig.com

 

Steve McLane | National Account Manager
Mendon, NY
585.507.1750
smclane@brinkmanig.com

 

Bob Sweeney | National Account Manager
Mashpee, MA
508.360.2472
bsweeney@brinkmanig.com